Kajaanin Pallokerho

Yhteydenotot

Kehräämöntie 7
PL 124
87400 KAJAANI
08 - 6130 915
kpk@kainuu.com

http://www.kajaaninpallokerho.net

https://twitter.com/kpk_kajaani?lang=fi

https://www.facebook.com/Kajaanin-Pallokerho-ry-362268073914759/

Lue lisää: 80-vuotias KPK virkeä vanhus

Kajaanin Pallokerhon vastuuhenkilöt 2017


 

Puheenjohtaja  

Jorma Säkkinen 

050-551 1160

jorma.sakkinen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja    

Risto Karjalainen  

044-533 9314

risto.karjalainen@kajaani.net

Seura-asut ja myynti  

Matti Hakala 

 050-557 8388

 matti.hkl@gmail.com

Talkoopäällikkö    

Tapani Kyllönen    

050-068 9601

tapani.kyllonen@gmail.com

Valmennuspäällikkö 

Valmennuspäällikkö    

Jukka Nevalainen    

044-596 4244

jukka.nevalainen@kajaani.net

Tuomarikoulutus  

Saila Berg  

040-412 7786

saila.berg@hotmail.com

Nettipäivitys      

Anssi Nevalainen  

044-058 2274

 anssi.nevalainen@netti.fi

Kirjanpito ja talous-  

Timo Mannermaa    

Kainuun Liikunta,

hallinto  044-532 5912

timo.mannermaa@kainuunliikunta.fi

Miesten harrastepesis 

Arto Moilanen 

044-328 0543

arto.moilanen@garde.fi

Sihteeri       

Krista Jylänki        

 050-343 2326

 krista.jylanki@gmail.com

Pesiskoulutoiminta

Jukka Malinen    

044-5828545

jukkama@wippies.fi

Ladypesis        

Johanna Partanen    

044-330 3417

partanen.johannaemilia@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Johanna Partanen    

044-330 3417   

 partanen.johannaemilia@gmail.com

Tiedotustoiminta 

Leea Mattila    

 044-366 9892

 leeahan.mattila@gmail.com